Our Best
Team

Meet the TEAM

John Vincentini
President
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 1

  • jvincentini@vplumber.com
Scott Distefano
Business Development Manager
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 3

  • sdistefano@vplumber.com
Zach Scott
VP of Operations
  • (402) 342-5364

  • zscott@vplumber.com
Gerald Baker
Project Manager
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 4

  • gbaker@vplumber.com
Chad Wrieth
Project Manager
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 7

  • cwrieth@vplumber.com
Kylon Betts
Project Manager
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 8

  • kbetts@vplumber.com
Gina Vincentini
Controller
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 2

  • gvincentini@vplumber.com
Jason Macklem
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 5

  • jmacklem@vplumber.com
Hanna Haynie
Human Resourses & Accounting Specialist
  • (402) 342-5364 ex. 6

  • hhaynie@vplumber.com
Tom Scott
Safety Director
  • (402) 342-5364

  • tscott@vplumber.com
Randy Husak
Warehouse Foreman
  • (402) 342-5364

  • rhusak@vplumber.com
Top